hotels

Hotels open July 2015

Hotel / Address / Phone

C A P R I

HOTELS
5 stelle L
Grand Hotel Quisisana Via Camerelle, 2 - CAPRI 081 8370788
Punta Tragara Via Tragara, 57 - CAPRI 081 8370844

5 stelle
Capri Tiberio Palace & SPA Via Croce, 11 - CAPRI 081 9787111
JK Place Capri (apre il 23.4) Via Marina Grande, 255 - CAPRI 081 8384111
La Scalinatella e Casa Morgano Via Tragara, 6-8 CAPRI 081 8370633
Villa Marina Capri Hotel & SPA Via Prov.le Marina Grande, 191 - CAPRI 081 8376630

4 stelle
Ambassador Weber Via Marina Piccola, 118 081 8370141 info@hotelweber.com
'A Pazziella Via Fuorlovado, 36 081 8370044 info@hotellapazziella.com
Best Western Hotel Syrene Via Camerelle, 51 081 8370102 syrene@capri.it
Canasta Via Campo di Teste, 6 081 8370561 canasta@capri.it
Capri Via Roma , 71 081 8370003 h.capri@capri.it
Excelsior Parco Via Marina Grande, 179 081 8379671 info@excelsiorparco.com
Flora Via F. Serena, 26 081 8370211 info@floracapri.com
Gatto Bianco Via Vitt. Emanuele, 32 081 8370203 info@gattobianco-capri.com
Hotel della Piccola Marina Via Mulo, 14 081 8379642 info@hoteldellapiccolamarina.it
La Floridiana Via Campo di Teste, 16 081 8370166 lafloridiana@capri.it
La Minerva Via Occhio Marino, 8 081 8377067 laminerva@capri.it
La Palma Via Vittorio Emanuele, 39 081 8370133 info@lapalma-capri.com
La Residenza Via F. Serena, 22 081 8370833 info@laresidenzacapri.com
La Vega Via Occhio Marino, 10 081 8370481 info@lavega.it
Luna Viale Matteotti, 3 081 8370433 info@lunahotel.com
Regina Cristina Via F. Serena, 20 081 8370744 info@reginacristina.it
Mamela Via Campo di Teste, 8 081 8375255 info@hotelmamela.com
Relais Maresca Via Prov.le Marina Grande, 284 081 8379619 info@relaismaresca.it
Villa Brunella Via Tragara, 24 081 8370122 villabrunella@capri.it
Villa San Felice Via Li Campi, 13 081 8376122 info@hotelsanfelice.com
Villa Sarah Via Tiberio, 3/a 081 8377817 info@villasarah.it

3 stelle
Capri Wine Hotel Via Prov.le Marina Grande, 69 081 8379173 info@capriwinehotel.com
Esperia Via Sopramonte, 41 081 8370262 info@esperiacapri.eu
La Certosella Via Tra gara, 13 081 8370713 info@hotelcertosella.com
La Prora Via Castello, 8 081 8370281 info@albergolaprora.it
Nautilus Via Marina Piccola, 98 081 8375322 nautilus@capri.it
Villa Krupp Via Matteotti, 12 081 8370362 info@villakrupp.com

2 stelle
Belvedere e Tre Re Via Marina Grande, 238 - CAPRI 081 8370345
Italia Via Marina Grande, 204 - CAPRI 081 8370602
La Reginella Via Matermania, 36 - CAPRI 081 8377283

1 stella
Da Giorgio Via Roma, 34 - CAPRI 081 8375777
Guarracino Via Mulo, 13 - CAPRI 081 8377140
La Tosca Via D. Birago, 5 - CAPRI 081 8370989
Quattro Stagioni Via Prov.le Marina Piccola - CAPRI 081 8370041
Stella Maris Via Roma, 27 - CAPRI 081 8378662

R.T.A.
Bristol (3***) Marina Grande, 217 - CAPRI 081 8376144
Villa Igea (2*) Via Fuorlovado,36 - CAPRI 081 8376055

AFFITTACAMERE
Capri Dolce Vita Via Roma, 27 333 5099389 fabiodegregoriocapri@hotmail.com
Casa Marta Capri Via Roma, 26 081 19144000 info@casamartacapri.it
Diva Via Marina Piccola, 93 081 8370104 info@lacanzonedelmare.com
La Pergola Via Prov.le Anacapri, 7 338 3754383 info@lapergolacapri.it
La Piazzetta Guest House Via Longano, 14 081 8378873 lapiazzettacapri@alice.it
Marlin Via Posterla,19 081 8379138 marlincapri@gmail.com
Villa Calypso Via Ignazio Cerio, 11 081 8370746 info@caprivillacalypso.it
Villa Palomba Via Mulo, 3 081 8377322 villapalomba@capri.it
Villa Ruocco Via Marina Grande, 222 081 8374073 villaruocco@pec.it
Villa Striano Via Marina Piccola, 26 081 8377850 info@villastrianocapri.it

CASE VACANZE
Al Centro di Capri Via Le Botteghe, 35 349 055 6653 frafradi@hotmail.it
Capri Town Via Acquaviva, 20 349 1760476 info@capritown.com
Casa Bella Via Madonna delle Grazie, 3 349 0556653 francidip82@gmail.com
Casa Chiara Via Prov.le Marina Grande,182 081 8370728 casachiaracapri@gmail.com
Casa Malua Via Sopramonte, 6 081 8379577 malua@casamalua.it
Casa Miletto Via Gradoni Sopramonte 17 338 7159958 info@caprihouse.it
Casa Norma Via C. Colombo, 51 339 1844950 staianor@gmail.com
Il Casale Via Aiano di Sopra, 11/a 338 9922442
La Casetta delle Api Via Matermania, 23 334 2532265 edanra@live.it
La Terrazza di Mil Via Fenicia, 14 3356237090 laterrazzadimil@gmail.com
Mary's House Via Cercola, 18 081 8376009 maryshouse@libero.it
Residenza Tiberio Via Croce, 11 081 9787111 info@tiberiopalace.com
Soggiorni Capresi Via Marina Grande, 282 338 6070967 info@soggiornicapresi.it
Villa Mariuccia Via Tragara, 45 081 8370581 info@villamariucciacapri.it
Villa Michela Via Padre Reginaldo Giuliani, 7 339 3839972 fannypirillo77@hotmail.com

B&B
Aiano Via Aiano di Sopra, 10 081 8377878 aiano@capri.it
Aldarogi Via Truglio, 2 081 8376765 aldarogi@yahoo.com
Anneliese Via Mulo, 27 081 8370370
Capri Inn Via Marina Grande, 222 081 8374073 info@capriinn.it
Casa Augusto Via Mulo, 25/b 081 8378384 casaaugusto@alice.it
Casa di Capri Exclusive G. H. Vico degli Urtanti, 5 347 1704995 info@casadicapri.com
Casa Giusi Via Padre Reginaldo Giuliani, 36 339 8065551 annaaprea55@gmail.com
Casa Lucia Via Cercola, 5 081 8370888 casalucia@teletu.it
Fortino Via Don Giobbe Ruocco, 26/b 338 8092648 fortinocapri@gmail.com
La Musa Via Marina Piccola, 22 081 8378019 info@lamusa-capri.com
Il Glicine Via Marina Grande 150 3331690847 ilglicinecapri@hotmail.com
Le Rose Via Marina Grande, 12 081 8377030 adrianaap@libero.it
Palazzo a Mare Via Palazzo a Mare, 29 081 8379583 palazzoamare@libero.it
Parco Augusto Via Matteotti, 8/a 081 8370868 parcoaugusto@libero.it
Soleluna Via C. Colombo, 51 081 8377129 soleluna.capri@alice.it
Suite Elegance Belvedere Via Belvedere Cesina, 7 348 2770707 info@suiteelegancebelvedere.com
Terminus Via Le Botteghe, 16 349 0556653 terminuscapri@gmail.com
Villa Aida Via Dalmazio Birago, 16 081 8370366 info@villaaida.it
Villa Apollo Via Fuorlovado, 38 333 2280111 villaapollocapri@gmail.com
Villa Core Via Tragara, 49 081 8378325 f.ventri@me.com
Villa dei Fiori Via Acquaviva, 19 081 8379140 villadeifiori19@yahoo.it
Villa Trinetta Via Camerelle, 71 333 8397339 info@villatrinetta.it

A N A C A P R I

HOTELS
5 stelle L
Capri Palace Hotel & SPA Via Capodimonte, 2/b - ANACAPRI 081 9780111

5 stelle
Caesar Augustus Via G. Orlandi, 4 - ANACAPRI 081 8373395
Melià Villa Capri Hotel & Spa Via G. Orlandi, 103 - ANACAPRI 081 8373924

4 stelle
Orsa Maggiore (apre il 20.4) Via Tuoro, 30 - ANACAPRI 081 8373351
San Michele Via G. Orlandi, 1 - ANACAPRI 081 8370122

3 stelle
Alla Bussola Traversa La Vigna, 14 081 8382010 info@bussolahermes.com
Al Mulino Via La Fabbrica, 9 081 8382084 mulino@capri.it
Bellavista Via Orlandi, 10 081 8371463 info@bellavistacapri.com
Biancamaria Via G. Orlandi, 54 081 8371000 hotelbiancamaria@capri.it
Bougainville Viale T. De Tommaso, 6 081 8373641 info@hlb.it
Carmencita Viale T. De Tommaso, 4 081 8371360 carmencita@capri.it
Casa Caprile Via Follicara, 9 081 8373948 info@hotelcasacaprile.com
Il Girasole Via Linciano, 47 081 8372351 ilgirasole@capri.it
Senaria Via Follicara, 6 081 8373222 info@senaria.it
Villa Ceselle Via Monticello, 1/d 081 8382236 info@villaceselle.com

1 stella
Villa Eva Via La Fabbrica, 8 - ANACAPRI 081 8371549

R.T.A.
Due Pini Residence (2**) Via Caposcuro, 3 - ANACAPRI 081 8371404

AFFITTACAMERE
Casa Mariantonia Via G. Orlandi, 180 081 8372923 info@casamariantonia.com
Da Carlo a Veterino Via Veterino,9 081 8372505 carloaveterino@libero.it
Da Gelsomina alla Mìgliera Via Mìgliera, 72 081 8371499 dagelsomina@libero.it
Il Giardino dell'Arte Trav.sa La Vigna, 32/b 081 8373025 ilgiardinodellarte@libero.it
La Limonaia Via Cedrangolo, 3 081 8371696 lalimonaia@gmail.it
Mediterraneo Via Caposcuro, 12 081 8372907 mediterraneo@capri.it
San Nicola Guest House I° Trav.sa Timpone, 3/a 081 8382042 sn.capri@gmail.com

CASE VACANZE
Capri Suite ViaFinestrale,9 366 3683927 info@caprisuite.it
Casa Ceselle Guest House Via Ceselle, 18 081 8382236 info@villaceselle.com
La Sorba I° Trav.sa La Fabbrica, 4 366 3175298 gio.lella@libero.it
Le Casette Via Le Boffe, 30 081 8371804 villadamecuta@libero.it
Residence Parco Vittoria Via Pastena, 7 081 8382042 parcovittoria@alice.it
Villa Le Ginestre Mìgliera, 53/a 081 8371531 leginestre@aliceposta.it

B&B
Alle Ginestre Via Migliera, 53/a 081 8371531 leginestre@aliceposta.it
Angelide Via I° Traversa Follicara, 19 0818373729 angelide@capri.it
Antico Monastero Piazza San Nicola 081 8372547 anticomonasteroanacapri@gmail.com
Bettola del Re Via Rio Linciano, 33 081 8373504 clacop65@alice.it
Cala del Rio Via Cannula, 24 339 7983380 info@caladelrio.com
Casa Bove III Trav.sa Tuoro, 9 081 8371228 gigibove@yahoo.it
Casetta Minghitto Via Cera, 3 081 8372339 info@casettaminghittocapri.com
Cavalluccio Marino Via Vignola, 26 081 8371956 cavallucciomarino@gmail.it
Il Grappolo Via Cagliàri, 3 081 8372182 ilgrappolo@email.it
Il Merlo Via Tuoro, 52 339 2183014 ilmerlo@capri.it
Il Paradiso di Capri Via La Guardia, 59 081 8373412 ilparadisodicapri@hotmail.com
Il Sogno Via Vignola, 20 081 8371476 villailsogno@libero.it
Il Tramonto-The Sunset Via Migliera, 30/A - B 333 1742184 iltramontobb@gmail.com
Il Vicolo Via Boffe, 47 081 8371377 info@ilvicoloanacapri.it
L'Oasi B&B Via La Vigna, 47/A 081 8371804 villadamecuta@libero.it
La Giuliva Va Pagliaro, 61 340 3583818 info@lagiuliva.com
La Guardia Via La Guardia, 47 081 8372667 bblaguardia@virgilio.it
Mariquita Via Nuova del Faro, 90 081 8373771 mariquitacapri@hotmail.it
Maruzzella Via Lo Funno, 15 392 8313203 maruzzella.capri@libero.it
Monte Solaro Via Monte Solaro, 30 081 8382124 montesolaro@capri.it
Rio Linciano 14 Via Rio Linciano, 14 335 271580 info@riolinciano14.it
The Lotus Flower Via Rio Linciano, 65 081 8372635 lotusflowercapri@yahoo.it
Villa Anita Via Lo Pozzo, 6 347 2202111 info@bbcaprivillaanita.it
Villa Damecuta Via La Vigna, 45 081 8371804 villadamecuta@libero.it
Villa Mimosa Via Nuova del Faro, 48/a 081 8371752 info@mimosacapri.com
Zoe Via Petraquale, 2 329 4144852 info@zoecapri.com

AGRITURISMO
Terrammare Via Migliera, 18 - ANACAPRI 329 1625934

Update 06/07/2015

Note:
The information contained in this list are subject to change. The A. A.C.S.T. Isle of Capri is not responsible for any sudden changes.
Info: 0818370686-0818370634

Follow us on
https://twitter.com/capritourism
www.facebook.com/capritourism


Logo Azienda e Logo Regione