hotels

Hotels open

Esercizi / Apertura / Indirizzo / Telefono /E-mail

CAPRI

ALBERGHI

*****L
Grand Hotel Quisisana 24/3 Via Camerelle, 2 081 8370788 info@quisisana.com
Punta Tragara 20/4 Via Tragara, 57 081 8370844 info@hoteltragara.it

5*****
Capri Tiberio Palace & SPA 14/4 Via Croce, 11 081 9787111 info@tiberiopalace.com
JK Place Capri 21/4 Via Marina Grande, 255 081 8384111 info@jkcapri.com
La Scalinatella e Casa Morgano 24/3 Via Tragara, 6-8 081 8370633 info@scalinatella.com
Villa Marina Capri Hotel & SPA 14/4 Via Prov.le Marina Grande, 191 081 8376630 reservations@villamarinacapri.com

4****
Ambassador Weber Aperto Via Marina Piccola, 118 081 8370141 info@hotelweber.com
'A Pazziella Aperto Via Fuorlovado, 36 081 8370044 info@hotellapazziella.com
Best Western Hotel Syrene Aperto Via Camerelle, 51 081 8370102 syrene@capri.it
Canasta Aperto Via Campo di Teste, 6 081 8370561 canasta@capri.it
Capri Aperto Via Roma , 71 081 8370003 h.capri@capri.it
Excelsior Parco Aperto Via Marina Grande, 179 081 8379671 info@excelsiorparco.com
Flora Aperto Via F. Serena, 26 081 8370211 info@floracapri.com
Gatto Bianco Aperto Via Vitt. Emanuele, 32 081 8370203 info@gattobianco-capri.com
Hotel della Piccola Marina Aperto Via Mulo, 14 081 8379642 info@hoteldellapiccolamarina.it
La Floridiana Aperto Via Campo di Teste, 16 081 8370166 lafloridiana@capri.it
La Minerva Aperto Via Occhio Marino, 8 081 8377067 laminerva@capri.it
La Palma Aperto Via Vittorio Emanuele, 39 081 8370133 info@lapalma-capri.com
La Residenza Aperto Via F. Serena, 22 081 8370833 info@laresidenzacapri.com
La Vega Aperto Via Occhio Marino, 10 081 8370481 info@lavega.it
Luna Aperto Viale Matteotti, 3 081 8370433 info@lunahotel.com
Mamela Aperto Via Campo di Teste, 8 081 8375255 info@hotelmamela.com
Regina Cristina Aperto Via F. Serena, 20 081 8370744 info@reginacristina.it
Relais Maresca Aperto Via Prov.le Marina Grande, 284 081 8379619 info@relaismaresca.it
Villa Brunella Aperto Via Tragara, 24 081 8370122 villabrunella@capri.it
Villa San Felice Aperto Via Li Campi, 13 081 8376122 info@hotelsanfelice.com
Villa Sarah Aperto Via Tiberio, 3/a 081 8377817 info@villasarah.it

3***
Capri Wine Hotel Aperto Via Prov.le Marina Grande, 69 081 8379173 info@capriwinehotel.com
Esperia Aperto Via Sopramonte, 41 081 8370262 info@esperiacapri.eu
La Certosella Aperto Via Tra gara, 13 081 8370713 info@hotelcertosella.com
La Prora 15/3 Via Castello, 8 081 8370281 info@albergolaprora.it
Nautilus Aperto Via Marina Piccola, 98 081 8375322 nautilus@capri.it
Villa Krupp 11/4 Via Matteotti, 12 081 8370362 info@villakrupp.com

2**
Belvedere e Tre Re 25/3 Via Marina Grande, 238 081 8370345 info@belvedere-tre-re.com
Italia 26/3 Via Marina Grande, 204 081 8370602 mail13@pensioneitaliacapri.com
La Reginella 20/3 Via Matermania, 36 081 8377283 info@hotellareginella.com

1*
Da Giorgio 24/3 Via Roma, 34 081 8375777 info@dagiorgiocapri.com
Guarracino Aperto Via Mulo, 13 081 8377140 guarracino@capri.it
La Tosca 24/3 Via D. Birago, 5 081 8370989 h.tosca@capri.it
Quattro Stagioni Aperto Via Prov.le Marina Piccola 081 8370041 hotel4st@hotel4stagionicapri.com
Stella Maris Aperto Via Roma, 27 081 8378662 Fax +39 081 8378662

R.T.A.(Residenze turistico-alberghiere)
Palatium Mari (3***) Aperto Marina Grande, 217 081 8378068 info@palatiummaricapri.it
Villa Igea (2**) Aperto Via Fuorlovado,36 081 8376055 info@villaigeacapri.it

ESERCIZI EXTRALBERGHIERI

AFFITTACAMERE
Capri Dolce Vita Aperto Via Roma, 27 333 5099389 fabiodegregoriocapri@hotmail.com
Casa Marta Capri Aperto Via Roma, 26 081 19144000 info@casamartacapri.it
Diva Aperto Via Marina Piccola, 93 081 8370104 info@lacanzonedelmare.com
La Pergola Aperto Via Prov.le Anacapri, 7 338 3754383 info@lapergolacapri.it
La Piazzetta Guest House Aperto Via Longano, 14 081 8378873 lapiazzettacapri@alice.it
Marlin Aperto Via Posterla,19 081 8379138 marlincapri@gmail.com
Villa Calypso Aperto Via Ignazio Cerio, 11 081 8370746 info@caprivillacalypso.it
Villa Carolina Aperto Via Cesina, 26 081 8370193 info@villacarolinacapri.it
Villa Palomba Aperto Via Mulo, 3 081 8377322 villapalomba@capri.it
Villa Ruocco Aperto Via Marina Grande, 222 081 8374073 villaruocco@pec.it
Villa Silia Aperto Via Padre Reginaldo Giuliani, 40/a 335 5744124 info@villasilia.it
Villa Striano Aperto Via Marina Piccola, 26 081 8377850 info@villastrianocapri.it

CASE VACANZE
Al Centro di Capri Aperto Via Le Botteghe, 35 349 055 6653 frafradi@hotmail.it
Capri Town Aperto Via Acquaviva, 20 331 7277715 info@capritown.com
Casa Bella Aperto Via Madonna delle Grazie, 3 349 0556653 francidip82@gmail.com
Casa Chiara Aperto Via Prov.le Marina Grande,182 081 8370728 casachiaracapri@gmail.com
Casa Malua Aperto Via Sopramonte, 6 081 8379577 malua@casamalua.it
Casa Miletto Aperto Via Gradoni Sopramonte 17 338 7159958 info@caprihouse.it
Casa Norma Aperto Via C. Colombo, 51 339 1844950 staianor@gmail.com
Il Casale Aperto Via Aiano di Sopra, 11/a 338 9922442
La Casetta delle Api Aperto Via Matermania, 23 334 2532265 edanra@live.it
La Gasba Aperto Via Sant'Aniello, 8 339 5052818 albertoyser@msn.com
La Marocella Aperto Via Marina Grande, 84 347 7045257 info@lamarocella.it
La Terrazza di Mil Aperto Via Fenicia, 14 3356237090 laterrazzadimil@gmail.com
L'eremo di Lisa Aperto Via Mulo, 9 339 3765078 eremodilisa.pec.it
Lo Studio Aperto Via Madonna delle Grazie, 7 366 3854815 lostudiocapri@gmail.com
Mary's House Aperto Via Cercola, 18 081 8376009 maryshouse@libero.it
Residenza Tiberio 14/5 Via Croce, 11 081 9787111 info@tiberiopalace.com
Soggiorni Capresi Aperto Via Marina Grande, 282 338 6070967 info@soggiornicapresi.it
The Boat House Aperto Via C. Colombo, 38 334 6326384 theboathousecapri@gmail.com
Villa Mariuccia Aperto Via Tragara, 45 081 8370581 info@villamariucciacapri.it

B&B
Aiano Aperto Via Aiano di Sopra, 10 081 8377878 aiano@capri.it
Aldarogi Aperto Via Truglio, 2 081 8376765 aldarogi@yahoo.com
Anneliese Aperto Via Mulo, 27 081 8370370
Capri Inn Aperto Via Marina Grande, 222 081 8374073 info@capriinn.it
Casa Augusto Aperto Via Mulo, 25/b 081 8378384 casaaugusto@alice.it
Casa del Solitario Aperto Via Marina Piccola, 15 0818378791 casadelsolitario@gmail.com
Casa di Capri Exclusive G. H. Aperto Vico degli Urtanti, 5 347 1704995 info@casadicapri.com
Casa Giusi Aperto Via Padre Reginaldo Giuliani, 36 339 8065551 annaaprea55@gmail.com
Casa Lucia Aperto Via Cercola, 5 081 8370888 casalucia@teletu.it
Fortino Aperto Via Don Giobbe Ruocco, 26/b 338 8092648 fortinocapri@gmail.com
La Musa Aperto Via Marina Piccola, 22 081 8378019 info@lamusa-capri.com
Il Glicine Aperto Via Marina Grande 150 3331690847 ilglicinecapri@hotmail.com
Il Poggio dei Ciclopi Aperto Via Tuoro, 35 335 5239446
Le Rose Aperto Via Marina Grande, 12 081 8377030 adrianaap@libero.it
Palazzo a Mare Aperto Via Palazzo a Mare, 29 081 8379583 palazzoamare@libero.it
Parco Augusto Aperto Via Matteotti, 8/a 081 8370868 parcoaugusto@libero.it
Soleluna Aperto Via C. Colombo, 51 081 8377129 soleluna.capri@alice.it
Suite Elegance Belvedere Aperto Via Belvedere Cesina, 7 348 2770707 info@suiteelegancebelvedere.com
Terminus Aperto Via Le Botteghe, 16 349 0556653 terminuscapri@gmail.com
Villa Aida Aperto Via Dalmazio Birago, 16 081 8370366 info@villaaida.it
Villa Apollo Aperto Via Fuorlovado, 38 333 2280111 villaapollocapri@gmail.com
Villa Core Aperto Via Tragara, 49 081 8378325 f.ventri@me.com
Villa dei Fiori Aperto Via Acquaviva, 19 081 8379140 villadeifiori19@yahoo.it
Villa Trinetta Aperto Via Camerelle, 71 333 8397339 info@villatrinetta.it

ANACAPRI

ALBERGHI

*****L
Capri Palace Hotel & SPA 22/4 Via Capodimonte, 2/b 081 9780111 info@capripalace.com

5*****
Caesar Augustus 14/4 Via G. Orlandi, 4 081 8373395 info@caesar-augustus.com
Melià Villa Capri Hotel & Spa 23/4 Via G. Orlandi, 103 081 8373924 melia.villacapri@melia.com

4****
Orsa Maggiore 25/3 Via Tuoro, 30 081 8373351 info@orsamaggiore-capri.com
San Michele 9/4 Via G. Orlandi, 1 081 8371427 smichele@capri.it

3 stelle
Alla Bussola Aperto Traversa La Vigna, 14 081 8382010 info@bussolahermes.com
Al Mulino Aperto Via La Fabbrica, 9 081 8382084 mulino@capri.it
Bellavista Aperto Via Orlandi, 10 081 8371463 info@bellavistacapri.com
Biancamaria Aperto Via G. Orlandi, 54 081 8371000 hotelbiancamaria@capri.it
Bougainville Aperto Viale T. De Tommaso, 6 081 8373641 info@hlb.it
Carmencita Aperto Viale T. De Tommaso, 4 081 8371360 carmencita@capri.it
Casa Caprile Aperto Via Follicara, 9 081 8373948 info@hotelcasacaprile.com
Il Girasole Aperto Via Linciano, 47 081 8372351 ilgirasole@capri.it
Senaria Aperto Via Follicara, 6 081 8373222 info@senaria.it
Villa Ceselle Aperto Via Monticello, 1/d 081 8382236 info@villaceselle.com

1*
Villa Eva 14/4 Via La Fabbrica, 8 081 8371549 villa.eva@capri.it

R.T.A. (Residenze turistico-alberghiere)
Due Pini Residence (2**) 16/4 Via Caposcuro, 3 081 8371404 residence@2pini.com

ESERCIZI EXTRALBERGHIERI

AFFITTACAMERE
Casa Mariantonia Aperto Via G. Orlandi, 180 081 8372923 info@casamariantonia.com
Da Carlo a Veterino Aperto Via Veterino,9 081 8372505 carloaveterino@libero.it
Da Gelsomina alla Mìgliera Aperto Via Mìgliera, 72 081 8371499 dagelsomina@libero.it
Il Giardino dell'Arte Aperto Trav.sa La Vigna, 32/b 081 8373025 ilgiardinodellarte@libero.it
La Limonaia Aperto Via Cedrangolo, 3 081 8371696 lalimonaia@gmail.it
Mediterraneo Aperto Via Caposcuro, 12 081 8372907 mediterraneo@capri.it
Relais Villa Anna Aperto Via Chiusarano, 4 081 8371113 salvatorevisalli@libero.it
San Nicola Guest House Aperto I° Trav.sa Timpone, 3/a 081 8382042 sn.capri@gmail.com

CASE VACANZE
Capri Suite 16/3 ViaFinestrale,9 366 3683927 info@caprisuite.it
Casa Ceselle Guest House 24/3 Via Ceselle, 18 081 8382236 info@villaceselle.com
La Sorba 24/3 I° Trav.sa La Fabbrica, 4 366 3175298 gio.lella@libero.it
Le Casette Aperto Via Le Boffe, 30 081 8371804 villadamecuta@libero.it
Negussella Aperto 1^ Traversa Follicara, 33 A 335 6783273 raigen@libero.it
Residence Parco Vittoria 2/4 Via Pastena, 7 081 8382042 parcovittoria@alice.it
Villa Le Ginestre 24/3 Mìgliera, 53/a 081 8371531 leginestre@aliceposta.it

B&B
Alle Ginestre Aperto Via Migliera, 53/a 081 8371531 leginestre@aliceposta.it
Angelide Aperto Via I° Traversa Follicara, 19 0818373729 angelide@capri.it
Antico Monastero Aperto Piazza San Nicola 081 8372547 anticomonasteroanacapri@gmail.com
Bettola del Re Aperto Via Rio Linciano, 33 081 8373504 clacop65@alice.it
Cala del Rio Aperto Via Cannula, 24 339 7983380 info@caladelrio.com
Casa Bove Aperto III Trav.sa Tuoro, 9 081 8371228 gigibove@yahoo.it
Casetta Anacaprese Aperto Prima Trav.sa Follicara, 33 331 8417217
Casetta Minghitto Aperto Via Cera, 3 081 8372339 info@casettaminghittocapri.com
Cavalluccio Marino Aperto Via Vignola, 26 081 8371956 cavallucciomarino@gmail.it
Elisir Aperto Via Caprile, 28 389 5145865 elisircapri@gmail.com
Il Bacio di Capri Aperto Via la Vigna, 68/c 0818372847 ilbaciodicapri@gmail.com
Il Grappolo Aperto Via Cagliàri, 3 081 8372182 ilgrappolo@email.it
Il Merlo Aperto Via Tuoro, 52 339 2183014 ilmerlo@capri.it
Il Panorama Aperto Via Miglera, 64 338 2433707 ilpanoramabnb@gmail.com
Il Paradiso di Capri Aperto Via La Guardia, 59 081 8373412 ilparadisodicapri@hotmail.com
Il Sogno Aperto Via Vignola, 20 081 8371476 villailsogno@libero.it
Il Tramonto-The Sunset Aperto Via Migliera, 30/A - B 333 1742184 iltramontobb@gmail.com
Il Vicolo Aperto Via Boffe, 47 081 8371377 info@ilvicoloanacapri.it
L'Oasi B&B Aperto Via La Vigna, 47/A 081 8371804 villadamecuta@libero.it
La Casetta Anacaprese Aperto Via I° Trv. Follicara, 33 3318417217 polliosofia75@gmail.com
La Giuliva Aperto Va Pagliaro, 61 340 3583818 info@lagiuliva.com
La Guardia Aperto Via La Guardia, 47 081 8372667 bblaguardia@virgilio.it
La Melodia Aperto Via San Nicola, 1 331 4670386 lamelodiabnb@gmail.com
Mariquita Aperto Via Nuova del Faro, 90 081 8373771 mariquitacapri@hotmail.it
Maruzzella Aperto Via Lo Funno, 15 333 3381297 081 8382243 maruzzella.capri@libero.it
Monte Solaro Aperto Via Monte Solaro, 30 081 8382124 montesolaro@capri.it
Rio Linciano 14 Aperto Via Rio Linciano, 14 335 271580 info@riolinciano14.it
Solaria Aperto Via Monte Solaro, 22 335 7401988 info@solariacapri.com
The Lotus Flower Aperto Via Rio Linciano, 65 081 8372635 lotusflowercapri@yahoo.it
Viale Axel Munthe Aperto Viale Axel Munthe, 1 366 2866849 info@bbvialeaxelmunthe.com
Villa Damecuta Aperto Via La Vigna, 45 081 8371804 villadamecuta@libero.it
Villa Mimosa Aperto Via Nuova del Faro, 48/a 081 8371752 info@mimosacapri.com
Zoe Aperto Via Petraquale, 2 329 4144852 info@zoecapri.com

Update: 25/05/2016

Note:
The information contained in this list are subject to change. The A. A.C.S.T. Isle of Capri is not responsible for any sudden changes.
Info: 0818370686-0818370634

Follow us on
https://twitter.com/capritourism
www.facebook.com/capritourism


Logo Azienda e Logo Regione